Skip to main content


The following organisations have already signed up. If you would like your organisation to be listed here, see how to get involved.

Australian Research Data Commons
Center for Information Technology (CIT), University of Groningen
Digital Research Alliance of Canada
Dutch Research Council (NWO)
Forskningsrådet/Research Council of Norway
Netherlands eScience Center


The following organisations and individuals have expressed their support.

Josh Greenberg, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Luuk Van Waes, University of Antwerp, Belgium
National Center for Supercomputing Applications, University of Illinois Urbana Champaign
Richard Littauer, SustainOSS
Ronny Gey, Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Venkatesh Chellappa Patel, Karolinska Institutet